John Saxby Wednesday Competition

Wednesday saw the final game of this years competition and the presentation of the John Saxby Trophy to the winner; Cas Sinclair. Cas best 8 scores over the competition amounted to 651 points. Second place went to Janet Guthrie (578 pts) and third to David Holland (576 pts). Well Done Cas.

Club Present Brian Storey presents Cas Sinclair with this years John Saxby Trophy

You can view the final table here.

The competition on Wednesday was won by Louise Cheyne with a score of 79 points, with Mike Steer and Alan Mayne joint second with a score of 75.