Return to Home Page
WINTER ONE-BALL FINALS DAY, Wednesday 29th March 2017

A thrilling final of the 2017 Winter One-Ball competition was won by Graham Good by the narrowest of margins.
Geoffrey Hunt was runner-up.
Semi-Finalists were Mike Shelmerdine and Peter Taylor.
Quarterfinalists were Jo Pierpoint, Leo Fletcher, Diana Jerman and Bob Hunter.